Home | About MacKenzie | News & Resources | Contact
  MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services
  Property Search
  Search for available office, retail, industrial or land.
 

 
 

Corporate Consulting

MacKenzie Commerical Real Estate Services provided corporate consulting services for InterAct Accessories, Inc., a video game console manufacturer in Hunt Valley.

MacKenzie provided corporate consulting services for InterAct Accessories, Inc., a video game console manufacturer in Hunt Valley.

Corporate Consulting Team
Mackenzie Commercial Real Estate Services

2328 W. Joppa Road, suite 200
Lutherville, Maryland 21093
410-821-8585


Property and Asset Management
Gary T. Gill
[View Bio]
President & CEO — Mackenzie ventures, inc.
410-821-8585
Commercial Real Estate, Development and General Counsel
Robert J. Aumiller
[View Bio]
President/Principal
raumiller@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4885
Industrial Leasing and Sales/Logistics
Daniel A. Hudak, SIOR [View Bio]
Senior Vice President/Principal
dhudak@mackenziecommercial.com
443-573-3205
Tenant Advisory
Mark M. Deering
[View Bio]
Senior Vice President/Principal
mdeering@mackenziecommercial.com
443-573-3201
Retail Advisory
O. Bowie Arnot
[View Bio]
Associate Broker
barnot@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4879
Office and Corporate Relocation Consulting
J. Scott Wimbrow, SIOR
[View Bio]
Executive Vice President/Principal
swimbrow@mackenziecommercial.com
410-953-0354
Construction/Estimation
Martin J. Copsey
[View Bio]
President and COO
mcopsey@mackenziecontracting.com
410-296-8081
Finance
Glenn C. Ercole
[View Bio]
PRincipal
gercole@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4886
GIS Research and Analysis
Matthew S. Felton
[View Bio]
PResident
mfelton@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4859

 

 

 

MacKenzie Strategy... MacKenzie develops and implements tailored real estate strategies that meet our clients’ business objectives.

Market Research
Learn More >>

Latest Corporate Consulting News

Marketing Reports & NewsRead the latest
news & reports
More>>

 

 

 

©2011 MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer
Contact us at 410.821.8585 or info@mackenziecommercial.com