Home | About MacKenzie | News & Resources | Contact
  MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services
  Property Search
  Search for available office, retail, industrial or land.
 

 
 

Leasing & Investment Sales

The Abell Building, adjacent to the University of Maryland Medical Campus, provides medical users unprecedented access to state of the art amenities next door.

The Abell Building, adjacent to the University of Maryland Medical Campus, provides medical users unprecedented access to state of the art amenities next door.

Brokerage Team
Mackenzie Commercial Real Estate services

J. Scott Wimbrow, SIOR [View Bio]
Executive Vice President/Principal
swimbrow@mackenziecommercial.com
410-953-0354

Lutherville

2328 W. Joppa Road, Suite 200
Lutherville, Maryland 21093
410-821-8585

Robert J. Aumiller [View Bio]
Principal
raumiller@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4885
Thomas L. Fidler, Jr. [View Bio]
Executive Vice President/Principal
tfidler@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4860
John F. Harrington [View Bio]
Senior Vice President/Principal
jharrington@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4863
Donald K. Schline [View Bio]
Senior vice President/Principal, Investment Sales
dschline@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-6648
John R. Schultz [View Bio]
Senior Vice President/Principal
jschultz@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4894
William W. "Bill" Whitty, Jr. [View Bio]
Senior Vice President/Principal
bwhitty@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4862
Karen S. Deeley [View Bio]
Senior Vice President
kdeeley@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4871
Frederick W. Hearn [View Bio]
Senior Vice president
fhearn@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4868
F. Joseph Bradley, III [View Bio]
Vice president
jbradley@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4892
Matthew B. Mueller [View Bio]
Vice President
mmueller@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-6658
Meghan G. Roy [View Bio]
Vice PResident
mgill@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4846
Michael V. Spedden [View Bio]
Vice President
mspedden@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-6644
W. Christopher Walsh, Jr. [View Bio]
Vice President
cwalsh@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4857
O. Bowie Arnot [View Bio]
Associate Broker
barnot@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4879
Henry A. Deford [View Bio]
real estate advisor
hdeford@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4861
Michael J. Gioioso [View Bio]
real estate advisor
mgioioso@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4866
Laura J. Williams [View Bio]
Associate / Consultant
lwilliams@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4864
T. Henson Ford [View Bio]
Landlord Representative
hford@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-6657

Baltimore

111 S. Calvert Street, Suite 2800
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
443-573-3200

Mark M. Deering [View Bio]
Senior Vice President/Principal
mdeering@mackenziecommercial.com
443-573-3201
Daniel A. Hudak, SIOR [View Bio]
Senior Vice President/Principal
dhudak@mackenziecommercial.com
443-573-3205
James R. Grieves, Jr. [View Bio]
Vice President
jgrieves@mackenziecommercial.com
443-573-3202
Laura Westervelt [View Bio]
Vice President
lwestervelt@mackenziecommercial.com
443-573-3207

Maple Lawn

8160 Maple Lawn Boulevard, Suite 200
Fulton, Maryland 20759
410-872-0400

Christopher C. Bennett [View Bio]
Executive Vice President/Principal
cbennett@mackenziecommercial.com
410-953-0352
Bethany S. Hobbs [View Bio]
Real Estate Advisor
bhobbs@mackenziecommercial.com
410-953-0359
David R. Sciamarelli [View Bio]
Real Estate Advisor
dsciamarelli@mackenziecommercial.com
410-953-0357

Annapolis

410 Severn Avenue
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
410-974-9336

Patricia B. Farrell [View Bio]
Vice President
tfarrell@mackenziecommercial.com
410-974-9003
Justin T. Mullen [View Bio]
Vice President
jmullen@mackenziecommercial.com
410-974-9008
Virginia "Ginny" Vernick
Vice President
gvernick@mackenziecommercial.com
410-953-0354
John W. S. Foster, IV [View Bio]
Real Estate Advisor
jfoster@mackenziecommercial.com
410-953-0356

Market Research

Matthew S. Felton [View Bio]
President of Datastory consulting
matt@datastoryconsulting.com
410-494-4859

Marketing & Public Relations

Patricia B. Gottesman [View Bio]
Research & Communications Director
tgottesman@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4855
Katy E. Hayes [View Bio]
Marketing Director
khayes@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-6649
Gordon S. Griffin
Marketing Specialist
ggriffin@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4882
Doris M. Goodhues
Senior Marketing assistant
dgoodhues@mackenziecommercial.com
410-494-4872
Judy Reed
Marketing assistant
jreed@mackenziecommercial.com
443-573-3215
Trish Sharpe
Marketing Assistant
tsharpe@mackenziecommercial.com
410-872-0400
 

MacKenzie Market Knowledge...MacKenzie applies up-to-the-minute market knowledge, state-of-the-art research tools, and proven industry expertise to exceed client expectations.

Market Research
Learn More >>

Search available commercial properties and learn more about our specific areas of expertise.

Green/LEED
Join our Mailing List

Latest Commercial Real Estate News

Marketing Reports & NewsRead the latest
news & reports
More>>

 

 

 

©2011 MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer
Contact us at 410.821.8585 or info@mackenziecommercial.com